VERY GOOD THINGS

VERY GOOD THINGS

In an effort to keep my positivity, and work on my depression, I’m trying to realign myself with the good things! I’m going to try and do a weekly list of the good things, from the previous week. 

  • My husband and our cat babies. Despite all three of them taking all the bed always, they’re the best.
  • Friends that are blindly supportive, no matter what. My ride and die crew who I love so much.
  • This week I dyed my husband’s hair grey and it looks so good, I could just die. 😍
  • Avocado bagels, with nooch and hymalean sea salt. 
  • I walked a 5k, which isn’t that impressive, but it was fun and it was beautiful. 
  • Discovering Macy’s takes PayPal, IN STORE. Hello new sunglasses!
  • The sun is finally shining! It’s starting to warm up, so no more socks at night!
  • Flonase and Allegra, hay fever bye-bye. 
  • A fully cleaned room! Deep cleaning sucks, but the results are so amazing. Nothing like the smell of clean sheets.


What are you grateful for this week?

2 thoughts on “VERY GOOD THINGS

  1. I am soo grateful for my health, even though right now, I am so sick, I was feeling so super awesome, and then, I think, I got a virus from my son…. shit! but for the most part, I feel incredible every single day, work or weekends, I walk with a spring to my step and feel happy, even though I am going thru some family issues. I have a great job, run my own business, have a great roof over my head and my family, can eat amazing vegan food!! have a dog and cat! have a car in which I bomb around to and from work….. I have everything!! Thanks for your post GirlGoblin!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

